A BROKEN FAIRYTALE

❤
Its you everywhere.
Its you every time.
Thoughts forbidden make their way.
Dreams impossible seem to come true.
The door I closed, heard a knock.
It was you and I couldn’t shut it back.
Light came in with you.
To every step WE walk together in my dark castle,
There was sunshine.
Maybe this is how flowers bloom in the cold desert.
Love?
Lust?
Why name it?
A feeling to be felt.
A moment to live.
All it takes is a willing heart and maybe, some courage to say YES.
Yes, you scare me.
I am scared of being loved.
I am scared of being yours.
I am scared of losing me.
But maybe the dark blues will drown with your bright bliss.

I see a fairytale happening.

And then the past intervenes.
Dark thoughts.
Black days.
Those big grey clouds stop me from seeing the rainbow.
But, yeah.

Rainbow vanishes with rain and this is the bitter truth of life.
💔

image

20 thoughts on “A BROKEN FAIRYTALE

Leave a comment